Substituting Anger with Love


Substituting Anger with Love

Father in Heaven, provide me enough joy to keep me friendly, enough needs to keep me dependent on You; enough accomplishment to keep me eager, enough failure to keep me humble and forgiving; enough faith to drive away rebellion, enough doubt to keep me learning what you desire me to learn; enough hope so that I keep on looking for better ways to love you, enough sense to know when I have found them. And when I’ve done all that I can do to share your love with You and others, the best I can, help me to realize I am to share your forgiveness of others.

About georgehach

I am a retired Lay Minister, acting as a prophet for God to understand the end times that is comingg and how to prepare for it.
This entry was posted in Ten Commandments. Bookmark the permalink.