Looking out the window.


I would like to share with you a lesson I’ve learned after a recent snow storm we had.  It was sunny and bright.  The sun reflected off the snow.  It looked nice.  But I started to realize that although  it looked nice.  9 people died from snow shoveling, many more where injured in auto accidents.  I recognized that it greatly depended on the circumstances that you where looking at the snow.  And I realized that this is true also when you look at what is going on in the world through the sharing of love with your lover God.  Being a lover of God you see God’s loving overall plan for humans.  Others see the evil in the world.  Aren’t you glad to see His love reaching out.

About georgehach

I am a retired Lay Minister, acting as a prophet for God to understand the end times that is comingg and how to prepare for it.
This entry was posted in Love and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.