Puzzles have answered


My most favorite recreation is to do jigsaw puzzles.  God has been using them to teach me some lessons.  I start with the big picture on the box.  It gives me a goal to achieve.  Then I pour out the puzzle on the table.  Naturally most of the pieces are upside down; so I can’t see them.  I then turn them over.  I then pick out all the edge ones and connect them so that I have a guideline to do the rest.  I then work on the bottom rows so I have a foundation.  And then I pick out the major color and object pieces and connect them.  All that remains is to fill in the rest.  And now I can see the whole picture.

Isn’t that the way God shows us His plan.  He gives a peek at the whole picture: encourage us to share our love with Him.  Then He shows us all the messy parts of the plan.  We need to turn them over by trusting our lover.  After that we must accept His guidelines He gives us.  Then through His Word in the Bible He gives us a foundation.  After that He works on buildering us up through challenges and assignments.   We then receive a filling in of God’s training of us.  And now we are ready to really see the big picture: the eternal love fest.  Hope this helps you to.

About georgehach

I am a retired Lay Minister, acting as a prophet for God to understand the end times that is comingg and how to prepare for it.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.