Shared Love-3


Welcome! Hopefully you are at the point in living your life; where you have decided to live your life as a God lover And the God you have chosen is the Creator/Controller of the Universe. And the most important action you have taken is that you have turned over control of your life to your lover. This turn over control was a fully committed to through an agreement between the two of you.

Now you have to start living and following that agreement/commitment. You will need to work out your own personal plan for living that agreement. But since I have lived through this life cycle for nearly eighty years, I do believe that I might have a few ways that I have used that seemed to work. They brought me great joy and peace within the battle I fight everyday.

About now you are probably asking yourself; I don’t remember signing up for the military and to fight in a war. Well anytime you commit to anything, you will find that there is almost always a battle going on.:

1. Getting married-Old friends, relatives, lovers, etc.. will have a strong need to get involved in your marriage. But you will have to fight to make your marriage a successful relationship.
2.New Job-Again old friends, relatives, lovers, etc.. will be trying to have a influence on your employee/employer relationship.
3.In school- there will be all kinds of outside influences to breakoff your relationship with your teacher
In your Lover-God relationship, you will have many of the same characters from above to fight off. But in addition you will need to fight off the evil of this world. You will be fighting in the battle between good and evil. Within this battle you will find that just as God will be on your side: there will be a force called by many as the devils.

Fighting the battle will strengthen your love relationship. There will be more in future lessons. For now, all you need to know is that your side is more powerful. And that you will win the battle. More on this battle in future lessons.

How the battle works:

There will be almost a constant message in your mind that you need to grab back the control and that you need to change sides. This change will break up your best relationship. You will be giving up all the benefits covered previously. So you need to stay the course.

All you have to do is just keep doing the next thing that your Lover-God gives you to do. Basically this means that you continue doing what your life requires. you will only have to determine is this something your Lover-God wants you to do or the evil side wants you to do.. In order to make these constant decisions, you need to have a knowledge of what is good and what is bad.

This information comes to you by learning everything you can about your lover-God and what He expects of you. This is accomplished through other supportive relationships, such as local support groups, churches, books, blogs, courses, etc..

Another way that you can also get help in making the decisions you will make, is to develop the ability to walk hand in hand with your Lover-God. This is what we will cover next.

Hand in Hand:

To start with, He needs to be involved in all aspects of your life. This will start with the mental greeting you will give him when you wake up in the morning; much like you would do to a earthly lover in bed with you. Next you will offer your thoughts on how happy you are to continue this relationship.. As an example I share the following thoughts:

1. .Lord God, I adore and worship you(make Him the most important factor in my life).
2.I love you with my WHOLE heart, mind, spirit and strength.
3.I trust you with all aspects of my life: my life, my ministry/job, my wife, my daughter, her family, my church family, etc..
4.I thank you for all you done in my life, through my life,, etc..
5.Glory (all rewards) to you, etc.
6.Lover-God I look forward to joining you in your eternal love fest, Thy kingdom come thy WILL be done on earth as it is in heaven, Thank you for what you have given me to do your work, forgive me for any of my failures, ,and keep me from doing or choosing anything from the evil side.
​Well then I start getting ready for the day. At my first opportunity I stop and read some of the favorite Quotes from the Bible:

1.”The steadfast love of the lord never come to an end; they are new every morning; great is thy faithfulness. “The Lord is my portion,” says my spirit, “therefore I will hope in him.” (Lamentations 3:22)
2.’Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.” (1 Thessalonians 5;18).
3.”Now the Lord of peace himself give you peace always by all means. The Lord be with you all. (1 Thessalonians 3:16).
4.Give us this day our daily bread. (Matthew 6:11)
5.”The Word of the Lord endureth for ever… (1 Peter 1:25)
6.I am with thee and will keep thee in all places whither thou goest… (Genesis 28:15)
7.God is the strength of my heart and my portion for ever. (Psalm 73:26)
8.”May the God of Hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing so that by the Holy Spirit you may abound in Hope. (Romans 15:13).
9.Next I read from 4 devotionals (each takes only a couple of minutes)
These readings act as a communication from my lover. It makes our relationship an interactive. I then finish getting ready for the day. Either before or after breckfast I then spend some time in prayer, anywhere from 10-30 minutes. I use a prayer book that I have developed over the years. I will share it in future lessons. This prayer session becomes an interactive session. Even though I may start praying a written prayer, I find the Holy Spirit interjecting other thoughts (e.g. better pray for…, you know you need to talk with him, etc..). This helps me plan my day.

With all of this preparation (about an hour) my Lover-God becomes a vital part of my WHOLE day. I mentally discuss things with Him and he provides all kind’s of insight into what I am to do next. Like these writings.

So when I end my day, I can easily go to sleep. Because I was not in charge, my lover was. And whatever happened was part of His plan. This approach gives you a strong sense of Peace. If you do your best according to His guidance, there is nothing more your Lover can expect of you. And if you are doing your best through a sense of love, It will almost always be according to His plan.

​Sample Prayers

Thanks for the Shared Love Relationship

We know, O Lover God, Giver of all gifts, that every good and perfect gift comes from You – whether the gift of health and life, success in our life, or the harmony of family and small group members. Especially this day we give thanks to You for the gift of the shared love relationship. Help us always to see all things as gifts from you, and give us hearts filled with gratitude that in receiving we may aqt graciously, in acquiring we may act in love, and in Your blessings we may truly be Your lover.

Most gracious God, I thank You for blessing me with your kindness. I do not deserve Your favor, yet You looked on me withy love and give me what I need. I know that every good thing comes from Your hand. I thank You for this special blessing received from You.​

About georgehach

I am a retired Lay Minister, acting as a prophet for God to understand the end times that is comingg and how to prepare for it.
This entry was posted in Christian, Love. Bookmark the permalink.