Special Message


If I and Quality of Life Ministries has in any way improved your Quality of Life , I would like to ask you a few favors:

  1. I have a new web site which I would appreciate it if you would take some time to go visit it: https://docs.com/QualityofLifeMinistries Nd check it out ( in particular the collection tab).  Please reply with any comments you may have.
  2. I am considering forming a new not-for-profit 501 c3 corporation to further promote this site and ministry.  Please reply with your thoughts on this.
God be with you, and thank you.
George Hach
georgehach0361@gmail.com
About georgehach

I am a retired Lay Minister, acting as a prophet for God to understand the end times that is comingg and how to prepare for it.
This entry was posted in Christian. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Special Message

  1. Pingback: Special Message | Christians Anonymous

Comments are closed.